season 1

Air date Episode Title
08.11.2008 01x01 Needle in a Haystack
15.11.2008 01x02 Nothing's Ideal
22.11.2008 01x03 International Incidents R Us
29.11.2008 01x04 We Are Hooligans
06.12.2008 01x05 Doors Slamming and Things Breaking
13.12.2008 01x06 Ladies First
20.12.2008 01x07 Boiling Point

season 2

Air date Episode Title
06.06.2009 02x01 The Sound of Ice
13.06.2009 02x02 The Flexibility of Steel
20.06.2009 02x03 As Bad As Our Bark
27.06.2009 02x04 Yum Yum, Eat Crow
11.07.2009 02x05 The Unintimidatables
18.07.2009 02x06 With a Hook
25.07.2009 02x07 The Desire to Fling Things
01.08.2009 02x08 Bait and Switch
08.08.2009 02x09 Crazy Ivan
15.08.2009 02x10 The Stuff of Nightmares
22.08.2009 02x11 Overlooking a Forlorn Shore

season 3

Air date Episode Title
05.06.2010 03x01 Surrounded by Spies
12.06.2010 03x02 Crossing Danger
19.06.2010 03x03 From Hell's Heart
26.06.2010 03x04 Stealth Attack
10.07.2010 03x05 The Thrill of the Chase
17.07.2010 03x06 Sliced in Two
24.07.2010 03x07 Revenge is Mine
31.07.2010 03x08 Ready to Snap
07.08.2010 03x09 A Bloody Trail
14.08.2010 03x10 Zero Hour
21.08.2010 03x11 Fire in the Sky
28.08.2010 03x12 Vendetta
28.08.2010 03x13 To the Ends of the Earth
04.09.2010 03x14 From Pirate to Prisoner

season 4

Air date Episode Title
04.06.2011 04x01 Battle Cry
11.06.2011 04x02 No Escape
18.06.2011 04x03 Ghosts in the Machine
25.06.2011 04x04 The Devil's Icebox
09.07.2011 04x05 Tracking the Enemy
16.07.2011 04x06 Race to Save Lives
23.07.2011 04x07 Enemy in Their Grasps
30.07.2011 04x08 Battle Stations
06.08.2011 04x09 The Giant Enemy
13.08.2011 04x10 Delivering the Final Blow
13.08.2011 04x11 Delivering the Final Blow
13.08.2011 04x12 War Stories

season 5

Air date Episode Title
02.06.2012 05x00 Battle Scars
02.06.2012 05x01 Setting the Trap
09.06.2012 05x02 Games of Chance
16.06.2012 05x03 Dead in the Water
23.06.2012 05x04 Into the Belly of the Beast
30.06.2012 05x05 Crossing the Line
07.07.2012 05x06 Never Say Die
14.07.2012 05x07 Counterstrike
21.07.2012 05x08 Target Acquired

season 6

Air date Episode Title
18.12.2014 06x00 Sneak Peek
14.12.2013 06x01 A Commander Rises
03.01.2015 06x02 Fight to the Death
03.01.2015 06x03 The Darkest Hour

season 7

Air date Episode Title
03.01.2015 07x01 The Devil's Den
03.01.2015 07x02 Fight to the Death
03.01.2015 07x03 The Darkest Hour