season 1

Air date Episode Title
08.11.2010 01x01 Start It Up
15.11.2010 01x02 Meatball It Up
22.11.2010 01x03 Give It Up
29.11.2010 01x04 Add It Up
06.12.2010 01x05 Kick It Up
10.12.2010 01x06 Age It Up
13.12.2010 01x07 Party It Up
20.12.2010 01x08 Hook It Up
10.01.2011 01x09 Wild It Up
24.01.2011 01x10 Match It Up
21.02.2011 01x11 Show It Up
28.02.2011 01x12 Heat It Up
07.03.2011 01x13 Glitz It Up
21.03.2011 01x14 Hot Mess It Up
11.04.2011 01x15 Reunion It Up
02.05.2011 01x16 Sweat It Up
13.06.2011 01x17 Vatalihootsit It Up
18.06.2011 01x18 Model It Up
11.07.2011 01x19 Twist It Up
25.07.2011 01x20 Break It Up
22.08.2011 01x21 Throw It Up

season 2

Air date Episode Title
19.09.2011 02x01 Shrink It Up
26.09.2011 02x02 Three's a Crowd It Up
03.10.2011 02x03 Shake It Up, Up and Away (1)
03.10.2011 02x04 Shake It Up, Up and Away (2)
10.10.2011 02x05 Beam It Up
24.10.2011 02x06 Doctor It Up
07.11.2011 02x07 Review It Up
14.11.2011 02x08 Double Pegasus It Up
21.11.2011 02x09 Auction It Up
28.11.2011 02x10 Camp It Up
12.12.2011 02x11 Jingle It Up
09.01.2012 02x12 Apply It Up
23.01.2012 02x13 Split It Up
20.02.2012 02x14 Copy Kat It Up
27.02.2012 02x15 Egg It Up
12.03.2012 02x16 Judge It Up
26.03.2012 02x17 Parent Trap It Up
02.04.2012 02x18 Weird It Up
16.04.2012 02x19 Whodunit Up?
14.05.2012 02x20 Tunnel It Up
21.05.2012 02x21 Protest It Up
04.06.2012 02x22 Wrestle It Up
11.06.2012 02x23 Reality Check It Up
02.07.2012 02x24 Rock and Roll It Up
16.07.2012 02x25 Boot It Up
30.07.2012 02x26 Slumber It Up
06.08.2012 02x27 Surprise It Up
13.08.2012 02x28 Embarrass It Up
18.08.2012 02x29 Made in Japan (1)
18.08.2012 02x30 Made in Japan (2)
18.08.2012 02x31 Made in Japan (3)

season 3

Air date Episode Title
15.10.2012 03x01 Fire It Up
29.10.2012 03x02 Funk It Up
05.11.2012 03x03 Spirit It Up
12.11.2012 03x04 Lock It Up
03.12.2012 03x05 Merry Merry It Up
10.12.2012 03x06 Home Alone It Up
14.01.2013 03x07 Oh Brother It Up
28.01.2013 03x08 Quit It Up
18.02.2013 03x09 Ty It Up
25.02.2013 03x10 My Fair Librarian It Up
11.03.2013 03x11 Clean It Up
18.03.2013 03x12 I Do It Up
25.03.2013 03x13 Forward and Back It Up
08.04.2013 03x14 Switch It Up
29.04.2013 03x15 Love and War It Up
13.05.2013 03x16 In the Bag It Up
03.06.2013 03x17 Brain It Up
24.06.2013 03x18 Opposites Attract It Up
15.07.2013 03x19 Psych It Up
29.07.2013 03x20 Future It Up
05.08.2013 03x21 Oui Oui It Up
26.08.2013 03x22 My Bitter Sweet 16 It Up
16.09.2013 03x23 Stress It Up
30.09.2013 03x24 Loyal It Up
07.10.2013 03x25 Haunt It Up
11.11.2013 03x26 Remember Me

Similar shows