season 1

Air date Episode Title
20.07.2011 01x01 Pilot
27.07.2011 01x02 Knocker Nightmare
03.08.2011 01x03 The Way We Weren't
10.08.2011 01x04 The Scarlet Eye
17.08.2011 01x05 Jenna Lives
24.08.2011 01x06 Queen Bee-atches
31.08.2011 01x07 Over My Dead Body
07.09.2011 01x08 The Adventures of Aunt Ally and the Lil' Bitch
14.09.2011 01x09 My Super Bittersweet Sixteen
21.09.2011 01x10 No Doubt
28.09.2011 01x11 I Am Jenna Hamilton
28.09.2011 01x12 Fateful

season 2

Air date Episode Title
29.06.2012 02x01 Resolutions
06.07.2012 02x02 Sex, Lies and the Sanctuary
13.07.2012 02x03 Three's a Crowd
20.07.2012 02x04 Are You There God? It's Me, Jenna
27.07.2012 02x05 My Love is a Black Heart
03.08.2012 02x06 What Comes First: Sex or Love?
10.08.2012 02x07 Another One Bites the Dust
17.08.2012 02x08 Time After Time
24.08.2012 02x09 Homewrecker Hamilton
31.08.2012 02x10 Pick Me, Choose Me, Love Me
14.09.2012 02x11 Once Upon a Blog
21.09.2012 02x12 The Other Shoe

season 3

Air date Episode Title
17.04.2013 03x01 Cha-cha-cha-changes
17.04.2013 03x02 Responsibly Irresponsible
24.04.2013 03x03 A Little Less Conversation
01.05.2013 03x04 Let's Talk About Sex
08.05.2013 03x05 Indecent Exposure
15.05.2013 03x06 That Girl Strikes Again
22.05.2013 03x07 Guilt Trippin'
29.05.2013 03x08 Rubbed Raw and Reeling
05.06.2013 03x09 Reality Check
12.06.2013 03x10 Redefining Jenna
23.10.2013 03x11 Surprise!
30.10.2013 03x12 And Then What Happened
06.11.2013 03x13 Taking Sides
13.11.2013 03x14 The Bad Seed
20.11.2013 03x15 A Very Special Episode of Awkward
20.11.2013 03x16 Less Than Hero
27.11.2013 03x17 The Campaign Fail
04.12.2013 03x18 Old Jenna
11.12.2013 03x19 Karmic Relief
18.12.2013 03x20 Who I Want to Be

season 4

Air date Episode Title
16.04.2014 04x01 No Woman is an Island
23.04.2014 04x02 Listen to This
30.04.2014 04x03 Touched by an Angel
07.05.2014 04x04 Sophomore Sluts
14.05.2014 04x05 Overnight
21.05.2014 04x06 Crowning Moments
28.05.2014 04x07 After Hours
04.06.2014 04x08 Prison Breaks
11.06.2014 04x09 My Personal Statement
18.06.2014 04x10 Snow Job, Part 1
18.06.2014 04x11 Snow Job, Part 2
24.09.2014 04x12 Finals
01.10.2014 04x13 Auld Lang Party
08.10.2014 04x14 Welcome to Hell
15.10.2014 04x15 Bonfire of the Vanities
22.10.2014 04x16 #drama
29.10.2014 04x17 The New Sex Deal
05.11.2014 04x18 Girl Rules
12.11.2014 04x19 Over the Hump
19.11.2014 04x20 Sprang Break, Part 1
26.11.2014 04x21 Sprang Break, Part 2

season 5

Air date Episode Title
01.09.2015 05x01 Prank Amateurs
08.09.2015 05x02 Short Circuit Party
15.09.2015 05x03 Jenna in Wonderland
22.09.2015 05x04 Now You See Me, Now I Don't
29.09.2015 05x05 The Dis-Engagement Dinner
06.10.2015 05x06 Don't Dream It's Over
13.10.2015 05x07 The Big Reveal
20.10.2015 05x08 An Indecent Promposal
27.10.2015 05x09 Say No to the Dress
03.11.2015 05x10 Reality Does Not Bite
10.11.2015 05x11 The Graduates
10.11.2015 05x12 Holding on and Letting Go
16.03.2016 05x13 I'm the Kind of Girl Who Found Her Voice in College
23.03.2016 05x14 WTF Happened Last Year?
30.03.2016 05x15 The Friend Connection
06.04.2016 05x16 Best Friends for Never
13.04.2016 05x17 Fireworks
20.04.2016 05x18 Digging Deep
27.04.2016 05x19 Girls Gone Viral
04.05.2016 05x20 Misadventures in Babysitting
11.05.2016 05x21 Living in Sin
18.05.2016 05x22 Home Again, Home Again
25.05.2016 05x23 Second Chances
25.05.2016 05x24 Happy Campers. Happier Trails

Similar shows