Emmerdale is a British soap focusing on the lives of several families and locals living around an estate, a farm and the nearby village in the Yorkshire Dales. It is the second longest British soap in television history since airing its first episode on ITV in 1972, as 'Emmerdale Farm', the show was renamed in 1989. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Thursday 27th July 48x170
tomorrow
Rhona takes control. Lachlan is fuming. Cain considers taking action.

Latest episodes

 
Wednesday 26th July 48x169
today
Vanessa resorts to drastic measures. Lachlan feels embarrassed. Harriet is fearful.
 
Tuesday 25th July 48x168
yesterday
Rhona is under pressure. Robert feels sorry for himself. Lachlan is uneasy.
 
Monday 24th July 48x167
25.07.2017
Megan becomes edgy. Priya is caught out. Rhona feels reassured.
 
Friday 21st July 48x166
22.07.2017
Pete takes action. Jai supports Nell. Lydia makes a discovery.
 
Thursday 20th July 48x165
21.07.2017
Priya has a dilemma. Megan faces a choice. Kerry makes a mistake.
 
Thursday 20th July 48x164
21.07.2017
Priya questions Nell. Frank is downcast. Debbie is upset.
 
Wednesday 19th July 48x163
20.07.2017
Leyla applies the pressure. Cain is suspicious. Kerry gets her hopes up.
 
Tuesday 18th July 48x162
19.07.2017
The Woolpack hosts a party. Chrissie has a visitor. Priya looks for answers.
 
Monday 17th July 48x161
18.07.2017
Rhona fears the worst. Ross and Debbie circle one another. Robert is determined.
 
Friday 14th July 48x160
15.07.2017
Rhona receives a fresh blow. Robert despairs. Debbie plays it cool.

Similar shows